The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

100 entries were found in 162ndOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Richard L Wolfel
StartDate: 1967-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/68
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 11B40 Security Section
EmailAddress: vptrailers@hotmail.com

Name: John Hebert
StartDate: 1970-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/72
Rank: MAJ
MOS-Title: CO
EmailAddress: jmh1and2@netzero.net

Name: Jerry Green
StartDate: 1970-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/74
Rank: 1SG
MOS-Title: 55G40/55Z50
EmailAddress: jerrygreen1957@hotmail.com

Name: Robert L. Abraham
StartDate: 1988-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 76Y10
EmailAddress: robert.abraham@att.net

Name: Henry McNair
StartDate: 1985-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/88
Rank: 1SG
MOS-Title: 95B, Military Policeman
EmailAddress: henry.mcnair@us.army.mil

Name: Thomas H. Simms
StartDate: 1968-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/70
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: 1723
EmailAddress: tsimms@starstream.net

Name: Dwight Jay Clark
StartDate: 1987-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: uglyoldcrazymen@hotmail.de

Name: Hiram Benitez
StartDate: 1974-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/76
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 76Y10 (Retired CW3, 920A0)
EmailAddress: benitez256@verizon.net

Name: George J. Kirsch
StartDate: 1968-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: g-kirsch@comcast.net

Name: Bob Leinbaugh
StartDate: 1972-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 71B
EmailAddress: bob@lakecreekgolf.com

Name: George Thomas
StartDate: 1969-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: Ozell0755@earthlink.net

Name: Todd Blose
StartDate: 1990-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/92
Rank: MAJ
MOS-Title: 91D Last CDR
EmailAddress: bloseclan@aol.com

Name: Bill Bickford
StartDate: 1967-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: silverfoxb43@yahoo.com

Name: John W.raney
StartDate: 1961-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/64
Rank: SSGT
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: jwraney2001@yahoo.com

Name: Ruth Scholz Wagner
StartDate: 1978-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/78
Rank: 2LT
MOS-Title: Special Weapons Officer/OD
EmailAddress: ruth.wagner@us.army.mil

Name: Bill Wesley
StartDate: 1975-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/77
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: S&I Plt Ldr, Tech Supply Off
EmailAddress: fountainhead@embarqmail.com

Name: Bill Bader
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71H20
EmailAddress: bbader@yahoo.com

Name: Robert H. Zendejas
StartDate: 1966-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71H20 Company Clerk
EmailAddress: rhz46@aol.com

Name: Chris Keys
StartDate: 1985-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/87
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G/20
EmailAddress: christophof@hotmail.com

Name: Victor Horton
StartDate: 1984-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/92
Rank: E8
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: galvia98@yahoo.com

Name: Donald Schultz
StartDate: 1987-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/89
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 95-Bravo
EmailAddress: dsdschultz@gmail.com

Name: Kimberly Whitfield
StartDate: 1987-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 76P
EmailAddress: KimWhitfield@aol.com

Name: James Gibson
StartDate: 1976-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/77
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 76P10
EmailAddress: Jim.gibson@us.army.mil

Name: Jeff Rubin
StartDate: 1974-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/77
Rank: SPEC
MOS-Title: Radio teletype operator
EmailAddress: jcbigguns@verizon.net

Name: Victor Dembkowski
StartDate: 1977-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/80
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: vdembkowski1@aol.com

Name: John (Jack) Myers
StartDate: 1977-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: jhmeierjr@yahoo.com

Name: Charles Mack
StartDate: 1991-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/92
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: charles.mackjr@us.army.mil

Name: David Linthicum
StartDate: 1979-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: CO
EmailAddress: daveandchris@zoominternet.net

Name: Victor Houston
StartDate: 1984-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/86
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: vic.houston@gmail.com

Name: Keith Steelman
StartDate: 1970-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: SGT E5
MOS-Title: 05C40 Radio Teletype
EmailAddress: kmsteelman2@aol.com

Name: Joe Peppers
StartDate: 1984-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/87
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 31CV9 SatCom
EmailAddress: joseph.peppers@mda.mil

Name: Bud Sosebee
StartDate: 1982-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/87
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: O5CV9
EmailAddress: hotdog506@hotmail.com

Name: Dewey Shamburger
StartDate: 1979-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/82
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 62f
EmailAddress: des0306@yahoo

Name: Darryl Cullum
StartDate: 1979-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/82
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 31CV-9
EmailAddress: amenja@yahoo.com

Name: SSG Lofgren Travis
StartDate: 1988-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/90
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 95B/31B
EmailAddress: lofgren88@yahoo.com

Name: Bruce Grizzle
StartDate: 1988-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/91
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: Military Police
EmailAddress: bgrizzle@charter.net

Name: Robert Jackson
StartDate: 1988-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/91
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 31C
EmailAddress: bojackson09@yahoo.com

Name: Ed Catenacci
StartDate: 1966-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/68
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 35F2N
EmailAddress: oec0539@aol.com

Name: Marc L'Herault
StartDate: 1983-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/88
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Technician
EmailAddress: marc.lherault@us.army.mil

Name: Steve Williams
StartDate: 1988-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/91
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 76P
EmailAddress: steve.williams@us.army.mil

Name: Victor Washington
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 92G10
EmailAddress: victor.forrest.washington@us.army.mil

Name: Bill Davis
StartDate: 1990-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/92
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: PLT LDR/Security Officer
EmailAddress: billy.j.davis@us.army.mil

Name: Eric Easter
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/91
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: eewayne67@yahoo.com

Name: Kelly Mungin (Bradshaw)
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/89
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: kbradshaw99@yahoo.com

Name: Todd LeMon
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/90
Rank: Spc
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: toddlemon@verizon.net

Name: Sheila LeMon
StartDate: 1988-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/90
Rank: Spc
MOS-Title: 62F
EmailAddress: toddlemon@verizon.net

Name: Ron Crocker
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/91
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: rcrocker@hot.rr.com

Name: Dave Hesler
StartDate: 1976-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: hdh1953@gmail.com

Name: Chuck Hawkinson
StartDate: 1984-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/86
Rank: LT
MOS-Title: 75C - Weapons Maintenance Platoon Leader
EmailAddress: charles.hawkinson@us.army.mil

Name: Scot Carder
StartDate: 1985-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/87
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 76Y
EmailAddress: scotca@sbcglobal.net

Name: Nicole Marie Sagers-Cosola
StartDate: 1982-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/84
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: nicole.cosola@gmail.com

Name: Marcus U. Phillips
StartDate: 1983-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/87
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55R
EmailAddress: gen273@yahoo.com

Name: Doug Manley
StartDate: 1983-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/88
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 72E
EmailAddress: dmanley@clcillinois.edu

Name: Timothy Newman
StartDate: 1983-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/85
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 71L
EmailAddress: timothy.newman@us.army.mil

Name: George Croughwell
StartDate: 1983-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/85
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: fuzmonkey@embarqmail.com

Name: Rick Moyer
StartDate: 1984-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/86
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 11B - Interior Security
EmailAddress: rmoyer@splendoraisd.org

Name: Michael Walker
StartDate: 1966-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/68
Rank: sp4
MOS-Title: Ammo storage sp
EmailAddress: timelessreflections@tx.rr.com

Name: Darren Davidson
StartDate: 1987-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 76 P
EmailAddress: ddd3police@yahoo.com

Name: Curtis Hill
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/79
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: O5C Radio Teletype Operator
EmailAddress: CURTISchill@msn.com

Name: Ozell Hullette
StartDate: 1984-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/87
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: ozell.hullette@gmail.com

Name: Joann Scholz
StartDate: 1982-07-03 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/83
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: madmaebel@aim.com

Name: Joann Scholz
StartDate: 1982-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/83
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: madmaebel@aim.com

Name: Kevin D. Herbert
StartDate: 1986-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/89
Rank: E-6
MOS-Title:
EmailAddress: kevinherbert@charter.net

Name: Ron Cook (552 USAAG SWO)
StartDate: 1990-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/92
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 911A
EmailAddress: ron.cook@clinton.kyschools.us

Name: tracey olson
StartDate: 1986-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: tinkalee07@hotmail.com

Name: Carl olson
StartDate: 1986-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/90
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 35F
EmailAddress: tinkalee07@hotmail.com

Name: Larry Payne
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Technician
EmailAddress: ldpaynejr@engineer.com

Name: Peter M. Weaver
StartDate: 1968-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/70
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: Ammunition Storage Platoon Leader
EmailAddress: spweaver47@att.net

Name: Hector L Huertas
StartDate: 1972-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/79
Rank: 5-5
MOS-Title: 91L
EmailAddress: huertashector@msn.com

Name: Curtis W. Luna
StartDate: 1974-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/80
Rank: Spec
MOS-Title: 76Y30 Supply and Small Arms Repair
EmailAddress: cwluna7@hotmail.com

Name: Charles E Smiles
StartDate: 1977-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: wolfsmiles70@yahoo.com

Name: James K. Freeman
StartDate: 1965-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/66
Rank: WO 1
MOS-Title: 264.10
EmailAddress: idjfreeman@cableone.net

Name: Dan Eskesen
StartDate: 1976-08-23 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 55G30 Special Weapons Maint Leader
EmailAddress: daneskesense@hotmail.com

Name: Dan Eskesen
StartDate: 1981-08-23 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/84
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: Platoon Sgt, Calibration Coordinator, Qa
EmailAddress: daneskesensr@hotmail.com

Name: Joseph martin
StartDate: 1966-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/69
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B40 Security
EmailAddress: Joe14428@rochester.rr.com

Name: Michael L Reed
StartDate: 1988-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/91
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: kylere@gmail.com

Name: Linda Childs Mehlenbacher
StartDate: 1986-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/88
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: linda.mehlenbacher@gmail.com

Name: Gerna G. Benz
StartDate: 1964-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/66
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 11C/71L/76Y/55C
EmailAddress: theamericangroup@msn.com

Name: Dereck (Dirk) Kent Ewing
StartDate: 1965-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/67
Rank: SP-5
MOS-Title: 35F20 Nuclear Weapons Electronics Specialist
EmailAddress: rndhs@sbcglobal.net

Name: James B. Swaim
StartDate: 1965-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/68
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 05C and 55G
EmailAddress: triestemia_54@hotmail.com

Name: William Taylor
StartDate: 1966-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nuclear Wepons Maintance Tech.
EmailAddress: billytails@comcast.net

Name: Michael L. Acord
StartDate: 1966-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Tech.
EmailAddress: ml.acord@gmail.com

Name: Bob Appolito
StartDate: 1966-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/68
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: mappolito@msn.com

Name: Gary Salatnik
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/71
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: garyps@milwpc.com

Name: Craig Y. Lamb
StartDate: 1969-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/71
Rank: SP-5
MOS-Title: 35F20, Nuclear Weapons Electronics Specialist
EmailAddress: CRAIGGOLF@aol.com

Name: Carl Cincimino
StartDate: 1970-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 52B20 Generator Mechanic
EmailAddress: ccincimino@cfl.rr.com

Name: Gerna G. Benz
StartDate: 1970-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/73
Rank: E-6
MOS-Title: 55C/55X
EmailAddress: theamericangroup@msn.com

Name: Walter T. Bembry
StartDate: 1970-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/72
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 71B
EmailAddress: bembrywt@hotmail.com

Name: Dwight David Boyd
StartDate: 1971-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/72
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: ddboyd@gmail.com

Name: Martin (Klink) Graham
StartDate: 1971-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: enabran@scientificminds.com

Name: Jim Alfred
StartDate: 1978-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/81
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: jalf45@hotmail.com

Name: Stephen Kraeuter
StartDate: 1979-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/84
Rank: ???
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapon maintance Tech
EmailAddress: SKraeuter@combinedExpress.com

Name: SFC (Ret) Wilbur Barber
StartDate: 1986-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/89
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: paranuke2000@yahoo.com

Name: Jeffrey Bunnell
StartDate: 1987-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/90
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 31C20
EmailAddress: jwbunn@mindspring.com

Name: John R Carnell
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/90
Rank: W3
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Technician
EmailAddress: john.carnell@amd.army.mil

Name: Martha W. Wilkins
StartDate: 1989-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/91
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: Platoon Leader/Operations Officer
EmailAddress: Martha.wilkins@us.army.mil

Name: Willis (Bill) Jones
StartDate: 1990-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/92
Rank: O2
MOS-Title: ??
EmailAddress: sneakin@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Joe James
StartDate: 1954-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/55
Rank: MSG
MOS-Title: 111.40
EmailAddress: jjames@earthlink.com

Name: Ron Green
StartDate: 1972-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/77
Rank: SGM
MOS-Title: 73C40 Finance Sergeant
EmailAddress: chasgreen1201@yahoo.com

Name: Tommy A. Kline
StartDate: 1968-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55Z40
EmailAddress: germangirl77905@suddenlink.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page