The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

20 entries were found in 30thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Frank Kyser
StartDate: 1971-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: frank.kyser@gmail.con

Name: Arthur Colley
StartDate: 1970-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/71
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: 4516, CO, 30th Ordnance Co.
EmailAddress: art689mail@yahoo.com

Name: Thomas O Straw
StartDate: 1969-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/70
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: Radio Repairman
EmailAddress: wartsc0914@gmail.com

Name: Alvin "Barry" Martin
StartDate: 1970-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Maintenance/Supply
EmailAddress: abmartin111@msn.com

Name: Steven Jensen
StartDate: 1972-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 3/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: stevenroyd@gmail.com

Name: John Thompson
StartDate: 1967-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 52D20 gas turbine generator
EmailAddress: Thompsonja@comcast.net

Name: Douglas Semer
StartDate: 1969-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress:

Name: Michael Lenz
StartDate: 1976-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/77
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 23N Nike Radar & Computer Rprm
EmailAddress: michael.lenz.ctr@mda.mil

Name: James L. Corbett
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20 and 22L20 (by OJT)
EmailAddress: jlcorbett2@aol.com

Name: James D. Young
StartDate: 1968-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/69
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 251B
EmailAddress: EPIY@AOL.com

Name: Monte L. Foust
StartDate: 1968-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: mfoust1247@charter.net

Name: David Yelle
StartDate: 1970-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: DGYelle@Aol.com

Name: Michael P. Schmitt
StartDate: 1970-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: mikes@spacecoastsoftware.com

Name: Richard Schnabel
StartDate: 1974-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/75
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: idastoffel@aol.com

Name: Raymond D. Speer
StartDate: 1976-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/77
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: rdspeer@juno.com

Name: Dennis J. Galloway
StartDate: 1969-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23U20
EmailAddress: galloway@vallnet.com

Name: Jim Smith
StartDate: 1974-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/76
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: jsmith201@starband.net

Name: Ronald D. Sherbert
StartDate: 1968-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20 Nike Test Eqp Rep
EmailAddress: sherbs@pullman.com

Name: David Angell
StartDate: 1971-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20/Clerk too
EmailAddress: surfmatador6773@hotmail.com

Name: Richard E. Vincell
StartDate: 1968-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/69
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: rvincesr@sbcglobal.net

Return to Nike Ordnance home page