The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

32 entries were found in 44thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Mitchell Wenc
StartDate: 1967-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: mwenc99@yahoo.com

Name: James E. Brown
StartDate: 1967-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/69
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: icjakmor@yahoo.com

Name: Harry M. Stauffer
StartDate: 1967-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/70
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W5H, QA/QC NCOIC
EmailAddress: hmstauffer@aol.com

Name: Ken Keuper
StartDate: 1967-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: in98100yds@alltel.net

Name: Richard S. Cook
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 76R20
EmailAddress: cook_r_s@yahoo.com

Name: Robert (Bob) Rapoza
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: E6
MOS-Title: ???
EmailAddress: rrapoza@knology.net

Name: Joe Pittman
StartDate: 1968-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/69
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22G20 Launcher Control Repairman
EmailAddress: oxmix66@comcast.net

Name: Terry Kirby
StartDate: 1968-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: terrykirby@wi.rr.com

Name: Charles Rudicil
StartDate: 1969-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 251B
EmailAddress: crudicil@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Michael E. Rieves
StartDate: 1969-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23U20, HIPAR & T-1 Simulator Repair
EmailAddress: mriev@bellsouth.net

Name: Michael S Greeson
StartDate: 1969-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/71
Rank: E6
MOS-Title: 26H20 26W30
EmailAddress: 0531@dzn.com

Name: Joseph Shagalski
StartDate: 1968-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/70
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 51L20 Refrigeration
EmailAddress: hydensek36@aol.com

Name: Darrold Crites
StartDate: 1967-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: dcrites642@aol.com

Name: Dirk VanBuskirk
StartDate: 1971-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: dlvanbuskirk@yahoo.com

Name: Nick Zarnas
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: Nicholas_Z@sbcglobal.net

Name: Charles DeVore
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: cdevore@charter.net

Name: Robert Grace
StartDate: 1967-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 23N Nike Radar Computer Repair
EmailAddress: robert_grace@bellsouth.net

Name: George Botto
StartDate: 1969-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: george.botto@navy.mil

Name: Stuart Freeman
StartDate: 1968-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/71
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: stufree@comcast.net

Name: John R. Frock
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: frockj@verizon.net

Name: Glen Whitaker
StartDate: 1968-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/70
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: gwhitaker2@gmail.com

Name: John Wier
StartDate: 1968-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 62D20
EmailAddress: jwier@baycomwi.com

Name: John F. Wetterau
StartDate: 1966-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: jfredw@verizon.net

Name: Neil Piper
StartDate: 1967-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20 - Nike test eqpt. repair
EmailAddress: neilp@aol.com

Name: Lewis Jones
StartDate: 1970-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/72
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: gdaddylej@nc.rr.com

Name: David Rivetts
StartDate: 1970-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/70
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23U20 Hi-Par Acquisition Radar Repair
EmailAddress: rivetts17@yahoo.com

Name: Thomas Brock
StartDate: 1970-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76R20
EmailAddress: sqdldr1@comcast.net

Name: Jim Riggs
StartDate: 1969-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: jriggs@gvtc.com

Name: Herrera Rogelio
StartDate: 1970-06-23 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76R20
EmailAddress: rogelio.hrrr@att,net

Name: James A. Baker
StartDate: 1969-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 26H20 / 26B30 Nike / Hawk IFF Repair
EmailAddress: bakerjamesa@aol.com

Name: James A Facemire6
StartDate: 1964-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/71
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 251BH
EmailAddress: jafacemire@aol.com

Name: Darrold Crites
StartDate: 1967-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: dcrites642@aol.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page