The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

102 entries were found in 4thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: William D Pridemore
StartDate: 1968-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20, 22M20 FMTE & Missle Repair
EmailAddress: uppertrace@yahoo.com

Name: Phillip Michael Ownbey
StartDate: 1976-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/78
Rank: W1
MOS-Title: 251B
EmailAddress: M_Ownbey@msn.com

Name: Doug Eckes
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/82
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: bogusjones@yahoo.com

Name: F. Justis
StartDate: 1960-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/62
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Company Clerk
EmailAddress: FJustis@triad.rr.com

Name: William Sandidge
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: w.sandidge@yahoo.com

Name: Al Baker
StartDate: 1963-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 250
EmailAddress: bak10632@bakergrp.com

Name: Ronald Chapman
StartDate: 1977-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N10
EmailAddress: ronald_d_chapman@yahoo.com

Name: Darrel Holcomb
StartDate: 1974-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: baddcomet@yahoo.com

Name: Joe Green
StartDate: 1980-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/82
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: candlqr@earthlink.net

Name: Joe Green
StartDate: 1980-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/82
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: candlqr@earthlink.net

Name: J. B. Robert
StartDate: 1960-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/60
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: Nike Radar Repairman
EmailAddress: creegah@yahoo.com

Name: Ernest Lee
StartDate: 1971-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/74
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: pamela_ernest@msn.com

Name: Salvatore L Manfredi
StartDate: 1965-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: salhamer@sbcglobal.net

Name: Kenneth L. Henley
StartDate: 1970-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 94B20
EmailAddress: khenley2@cfl.rr.com

Name: Michael T Rankin
StartDate: 1981-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: mrankin@gmail.com

Name: Charlie Hart
StartDate: 1969-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: chart@telepak.com

Name: Jimmie Morgan
StartDate: 1979-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/82
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: Engineer Section
EmailAddress: jmorgan51@sbcglobal.net

Name: Michael Frost
StartDate: 1971-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 76R
EmailAddress: mfrost@qrvconsulting.com

Name: Joseph Daubert
StartDate: 1981-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/85
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 24K
EmailAddress: jedaubert@bellsouth.net

Name: Elmer Costabile
StartDate: 1980-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/82
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: OhBeamMeUp@sbcglobal.net

Name: James (Jim) Culley
StartDate: 1976-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/79
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: 4516-Shop Operations Officer
EmailAddress: culley_j@msn.com

Name: John Neill
StartDate: 1961-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/62
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nike Repair
EmailAddress: wndyknol@ttc-cmc.net

Name: Larry Hutson
StartDate: 1968-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/71
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: FMTE
EmailAddress: lhutson06@gmail.com

Name: Ray Moody
StartDate: 1973-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/74
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71L Shop Operations
EmailAddress: rlm284@hotmail.com

Name: Ronald D. Belcher
StartDate: 1976-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/78
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76P10
EmailAddress: rdb1157@sbcglobal.com

Name: Carson P Newberry
StartDate: 1980-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/70
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: cnewbe@aol.com

Name: John White
StartDate: 1979-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: Nike Launcher
EmailAddress: ja_white1119@yahoo.com

Name: Orland David
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N20
EmailAddress: dorland24@yahoo.com

Name: Mark O'Driscoll
StartDate: 1979-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/80
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: markodriscoll@bellsouth.net

Name: Chuck Anderson
StartDate: 1966-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: charleskanderson@q.com

Name: Keith Belden
StartDate: 1976-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: keebee57@gmail.com

Name: Jim Sidebottom
StartDate: 1977-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: tapau@comcast.net

Name: Mary Dvoroznak
StartDate: 1981-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L10
EmailAddress: lumara@satx.rr.com

Name: Aaron Day
StartDate: 1977-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76V10
EmailAddress: daybo@aol.com

Name: Alfred Walgenbach
StartDate: 1969-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: alandpat@wowway.com

Name: Al Walgenbach
StartDate: 1969-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: alandpat@wowway.com

Name: James "Ed" Dalton
StartDate: 1960-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/64
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nike Missle Repair
EmailAddress: cfs8642@yahoo.com

Name: Kenneth C. Murray
StartDate: 1963-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/64
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 250
EmailAddress: n9blk@rhsi.tv

Name: Raymond T. Compton
StartDate: 1964-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/66
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W50
EmailAddress: light-bulb@sbcglobal.net

Name: George Schooley
StartDate: 1964-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/64
Rank: WO1
MOS-Title: 251B
EmailAddress: grs66@msn.com

Name: Lynn Edmund Waddell
StartDate: 1965-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/67
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L2T Nike Test Equipment Repairman
EmailAddress: lynn-ee@cox.net

Name: Robert A. Sollenberger
StartDate: 1966-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/68
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 23N Float System & Test Repair Shop
EmailAddress: bnlsol@bedford.net

Name: David Green
StartDate: 1966-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/67
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: 4516 Shop Officer
EmailAddress: David.Green@nscc.edu

Name: Richard Schnabel
StartDate: 1966-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/68
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: idastoffel@aol.com

Name: Richard L Torres
StartDate: 1967-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nike
EmailAddress: ricksden@Earthlink.net

Name: Chuck Henderson
StartDate: 1970-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/73
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 22M
EmailAddress: Chucksklrst@aol.com

Name: Richard H. Bell
StartDate: 1971-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: rhbell@bellsouth.net

Name: Pete Cox
StartDate: 1972-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/80
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W
EmailAddress: pmcox@bellsouth.net

Name: Paul Phillips
StartDate: 1972-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/74
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Radar Repair and Lauch Repair
EmailAddress: paulvaughan@embarqmail.com

Name: Rodney C. Fish
StartDate: 1973-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 63B20 Production Control Clerk
EmailAddress: Entry Error - E-Mail me Rodney

Name: Roger Emry
StartDate: 1973-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: filco@yahoo.com

Name: Charles B. Johnson
StartDate: 1973-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/78
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: cj1954@bellsouth.net

Name: Alexander Ferrell
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/75
Rank: E-6
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: aferrell@brownintl.com

Name: Robert Cooley
StartDate: 1974-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nike Launcher and Control Repairman
EmailAddress: cooleyr@mail.ecu.edu

Name: Neal Haire
StartDate: 1974-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: Nealhaire@worldnet.att.net

Name: Joseph Yablonski
StartDate: 1974-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: gulfguy48@hotmail.com

Name: Pamela (Skip) Sims
StartDate: 1976-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: tudor1956@comcast.net

Name: Charlie Musser
StartDate: 1977-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L10
EmailAddress: mmail2us@aol.com

Name: John E. Hamblin
StartDate: 1977-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: ???
EmailAddress: jcnhamblin@hotmail.com

Name: Jim Smith
StartDate: 1977-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/79
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: jsmith201@starband.net

Name: Jack W. Nelson CWO RET
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: Civilian
MOS-Title: Missile Maint Tech
EmailAddress: jwnelson84@hotmail.com

Name: Stanford L. “Stan” Giles
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: E-8
MOS-Title: Tech Supply Platoon Sergeant - First Sergeant
EmailAddress: shgiles@efn.org

Name: Carl Richard Knapp Jr. (Rick)
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/81
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N Nike Track Radar Repairman
EmailAddress: rickkva@netscape.net

Name: Jason Delaney
StartDate: 1980-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: rejep1717@comcast.net

Name: Orville L. Wilson
StartDate: 1980-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/82
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: orville.l.wilson@army.mil

Name: Michael McBride
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L10
EmailAddress: deerslayer007@yahoo.com

Name: Charles (Chuck) Schnepfe
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L10
EmailAddress: charles.schnepfe@us.army.mil

Name: Al Oswald
StartDate: 1982-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/85
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: aloswald@yahoo.com

Name: Jeff Thompson
StartDate: 1978-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/80
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: enki1369@yahoo.com

Name: Dennis Wendland
StartDate: 1975-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/78
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N20 22L20
EmailAddress: DWENDL@AOL.COM

Name: Robert Couture
StartDate: 1965-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/67
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: Nike Radar & Computer Repair
EmailAddress: rcout2005@gmail.com

Name: Michael Apple
StartDate: 1979-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N Launcher & Missle Repair/NBC NCO
EmailAddress: appleelectric@aol.com

Name: Al Walgenbach
StartDate: 1969-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: alandpat@wowway.com

Name: Dale Northcutt
StartDate: 1980-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N Nike Radar Repairer
EmailAddress: dale.northcutt@yahoo.com

Name: Harry R. Howard
StartDate: 1959-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/61
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Personnel Sergeant
EmailAddress: hrhoward@comcast.net

Name: John J. Murphy
StartDate: 1959-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/60
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 250
EmailAddress: nypd2004@aol.com

Name: Steve Meadows
StartDate: 1969-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: beachmusicrsm@yahoo.com

Name: Samuel Reynolds
StartDate: 1980-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/82
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 23U
EmailAddress: s.reynolds96@yahoo.com

Name: JOHN P. BROWN JR
StartDate: 1971-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/74
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: john.p.brown@nasa.gov

Name: JAMES W. MORROW
StartDate: 1972-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/72
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M
EmailAddress: james.morrow@msfc.nasa.gov

Name: Virgle Gilbertson
StartDate: 1967-06-15 00:00:00
EndDate: 08 28 67
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 63C30
EmailAddress: gilbertson80@hotmail.com

Name: Peter E Cox
StartDate: 1972-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/1980
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: petmarcox@knology.net

Name: Elmer Costabile
StartDate: 1979-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/82
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: OhBeamMeUp@sbcglobal.net

Name: Harvey McDonnell
StartDate: 1969-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76R20
EmailAddress: brettcon@hotmail.com

Name: David Hebbel
StartDate: 1978-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/81
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: dhebbel@gmail.com

Name: Daryhl K. Murphy
StartDate: 1966-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/68
Rank: SP-5
MOS-Title: Wrecker Operator/Welder
EmailAddress: d.k.murphy@charter.net

Name: Michael Parrot
StartDate: 1980-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/83
Rank: E6
MOS-Title: 76V Packing/Crating Supervisor
EmailAddress: mwpart@aol.com

Name: Frank Cavataio
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 5/69
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 76P20
EmailAddress: fcavataio@gmail.com

Name: Philip Alfred Mann
StartDate: 1961-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/63
Rank: Sp4
MOS-Title: Guidance system repair
EmailAddress: Philip.mann@usoc.org

Name: Allan Eggers
StartDate: 1981-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/83
Rank: Sp4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: aeggers01@comcast.net

Name: Patricia Wilson
StartDate: 1976-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/77
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 76P
EmailAddress: TriciasApp@aol.com

Name: David Hastings
StartDate: 1977-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 44K20 Imp Hawk Radar Repair
EmailAddress: Hastidav@gmail.com

Name: Larry J Ledford
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: april 1970
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: wrecker operatot
EmailAddress:

Name: James Wolbert
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/76
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23T
EmailAddress: wally3320@charter.net

Name: Howard Mordell
StartDate: 1974-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/76
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20 Nike Test Equipment Repair
EmailAddress: hwmordell@sbcglobal.net

Name: Frank Hahson
StartDate: 1974-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23S
EmailAddress: fehansonut@msn.com

Name: Robert L Manes
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20 - 22L20 - Nike Missile Repair
EmailAddress: itsbobmanes@yahoo.com

Name: Al Baker
StartDate: 1963-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 1/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 250
EmailAddress: bak10632@gmail.com

Name: Mike Penella Jr.
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/70
Rank: SP/5
MOS-Title: 44E20
EmailAddress: mwpenellajr@gmail.com

Name: Richard Diaz
StartDate: 1981-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/83
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: richarddiazva@gmail.com

Name: Gordon Mills
StartDate: 1954-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/55
Rank: SP3
MOS-Title: Guidance package repairman
EmailAddress: gmills@austin.rr.com

Name: Jerry D. Churchman
StartDate: 1955-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/56
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: Propulsion pressure tests on Nike Ajax
EmailAddress: Bigaljerry@aol.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page