The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

42 entries were found in 524thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Robert (Bob) Rapoza
StartDate: 1973-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22G40 Nike Repair Supervisor
EmailAddress: rrapoza@knology.net

Name: David Whittaker
StartDate: 1974-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/78
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: ??
EmailAddress: yukonwolf49@aol.com

Name: Harry M. Stauffer
StartDate: 1973-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: MSG
MOS-Title: 23W5H, Shop Foreman
EmailAddress: hmstauffer@aol.com

Name: Daniel A. Watkins
StartDate: 1963-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/65
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 254
EmailAddress: imwatkins@aol.com

Name: Billy D. Law Jr.
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/68
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: FMTE
EmailAddress: belaw@acsalaska.net

Name: William H. Tucker
StartDate: 1975-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/76
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20, Track Radar/Computer Repairman
EmailAddress: wtucker39@comcast.net

Name: Daniel E. Marcy
StartDate: 1969-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/73
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22M, 22G, 22N
EmailAddress: danm@cavenet.com

Name: David M. Karr
StartDate: 1964-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/68
Rank: E6
MOS-Title: 22M
EmailAddress: karrdm@msn.com

Name: Patrick Hester
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/78
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: Hester22@aol.com

Name: Robert A. Sollenberger
StartDate: 1971-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/74
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W50, IFC, Launcher, acting 1SG
EmailAddress: bnlsol@bedford.net

Name: Michael L. Coleman
StartDate: 1977-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: Commander; Tech Supply Officer
EmailAddress: michael.coleman@dynetics.com

Name: Richard Leonard Smith
StartDate: 1977-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/78
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 63C10
EmailAddress: rsmitty05040@yahoo.com

Name: Robert Steinbach
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Missle/Launcher Repairer 22N20
EmailAddress: rsteinba@hiwaay.net

Name: John A Pederson
StartDate: 1965-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/67
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: Test equipment Repair
EmailAddress: john.a@inil.com

Name: Tommy L Thompson
StartDate: 1977-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/79
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: 22N20
EmailAddress: freeflight@charter.net

Name: Dave Crisi
StartDate: 1971-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/72
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 52D20
EmailAddress: dcrisi@comcast.net

Name: Raymond D. Speer
StartDate: 1979-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: rdspeer@juno.com

Name: Dane Deibler
StartDate: 1970-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/72
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 44E20- Machinest
EmailAddress: katdane@aol.com

Name: Marty "Wildman" Meyer
StartDate: 1977-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/79
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: wild5959@hotmail.com

Name: Joseph M. Johnson Jr.
StartDate: 1977-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: 251B Ground Guidance Section
EmailAddress: cw3joej@comcast.net

Name: Edward F. Hrovat
StartDate: 1969-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 26H30
EmailAddress: MrEd5248@hotmail.com

Name: Harold Larson
StartDate: 1970-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: h.a.larson@att.net

Name: George Wallot
StartDate: 1963-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/64
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 253.4
EmailAddress: gwallot@gmail.com

Name: Tom Avery
StartDate: 1968-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/70
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 23N40
EmailAddress: tom@moseleytechnical.com

Name: Edd L. McCreary Jr
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23N20 23W50 Shop Foreman
EmailAddress: eddmac@bellsouth.net

Name: Lauri J. Keranen
StartDate: 1961-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/64
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 251.1
EmailAddress: lkeranen@frontier.com

Name: James R. Strickland
StartDate: 1972-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/76
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22M40
EmailAddress: rons884@bellsouth.net

Name: Larry Magana
StartDate: 1978-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 62C- Engineer
EmailAddress: larry.w.magana@usar.army.mil

Name: Doug Moore
StartDate: 1971-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/73
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22L20 FMTE
EmailAddress: wd.moorejr@verizon.net

Name: Thomas Wilson Garnett, Jr
StartDate: 1971-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Company Clerk
EmailAddress: twg7750@gmail.com

Name: Kevin McKinstry
StartDate: 1971-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Military Police
EmailAddress: 7851McKinstry@msn.com

Name: Paul Wright
StartDate: 1969-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 72H20 Company Clerk
EmailAddress: phat48s@gmail.com

Name: Charlie Patti
StartDate: 1971-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: catlover3@comporium.net

Name: Martin C Meyer
StartDate: 1977-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/79
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22N Nike-Hercules Msl/Lchr Rpr
EmailAddress: marty_meyer2011@yahoo.com

Name: Bob Beggin
StartDate: 1971-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 25D20 --BIRDIE Repairman
EmailAddress: imbeggin@earthlink.net

Name: Edwin Sitten
StartDate: 1969-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/72
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Supply Parts Nike Hercules
EmailAddress: psitten@comcast.net

Name: Dan Stewart
StartDate: 1969-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/72
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23U40 Nike High Power Radar Tech.
EmailAddress: parman34@hotmail.com

Name: Carvis Harlow
StartDate: 1971-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/73
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 22L20-FMTE
EmailAddress: clh1@chartertn.net

Name: Darwin jordan
StartDate: 1969-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/71
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 52D20 Generator Repairman
EmailAddress: Darwinjordan63@yahoo.com

Name: John Perez
StartDate: 1977-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/79
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: Sig Shop NCO/Training NCO
EmailAddress: john.d.perez@us.army.mil

Name: Kenneth D. HArrison
StartDate: 1977-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/79
Rank: SP-4
MOS-Title: 62C20
EmailAddress: ken112259@aol.com

Name: John Penrose
StartDate: 1970-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/72
Rank: SP-4
MOS-Title: 22L20 FMTE
EmailAddress: jdpenrose78@sbcglobal.net

Return to Nike Ordnance home page