The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

96 entries were found in 619thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Jim McQueen
StartDate: 1978-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/80
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 76D10
EmailAddress: mcqueenjd@yahoo.com

Name: Jerry Williams
StartDate: 1981-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/82
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 76C
EmailAddress: nasty17@att.net

Name: Russell Bailey
StartDate: 1967-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 91B20 Medic
EmailAddress: russ415@aol.com

Name: Leroy (Lee) Walther
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: ldwalther@yahoo.com

Name: Vickie Saeger Tharp
StartDate: 1980-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/83
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Maintenance
EmailAddress: mixmastermom@yahoo.com

Name: David D. Burton
StartDate: 1962-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/64
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 627.10 Crane Shovel Operator
EmailAddress: burtohom@q.com

Name: Gary Conley
StartDate: 1963-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/65
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: ??
EmailAddress: gpconley@verizon.net

Name: Eddie Hartless
StartDate: 1964-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Administrative Specialist
EmailAddress: azshooter45@cox.net

Name: Bill Bader
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71H20
EmailAddress: bbader@yahoo.com

Name: Charles Hill
StartDate: 1958-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/61
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 95B and 11B
EmailAddress: chhill@cattco.org

Name: Jerome Lennon
StartDate: 1975-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/77
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: O5C10
EmailAddress: jlennon1@ncmail.net

Name: Miguel A. Rodriguez Jr.
StartDate: 1964-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/66
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 436.1
EmailAddress: migrod888@gmail.com

Name: Darryl Cannon
StartDate: 1985-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/90
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 94B
EmailAddress: darrylcannon@cox.net

Name: Ron Kilman
StartDate: 1978-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 64C
EmailAddress: rkilman@co.effingham.il.us

Name: Yocham Mike
StartDate: 1978-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/83
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 64C/88M
EmailAddress: azheavyhaul@yahoo.com

Name: Elisha McKinley
StartDate: 1986-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/88
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Maintenance
EmailAddress: elishamc@yahoo.com

Name: Keith Olson
StartDate: 1977-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/81
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: keeferolson@msn.com

Name: Kevin King
StartDate: 1975-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/76
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 62M20 Forklift Operator
EmailAddress: comguys2@yahoo.com

Name: Mark McKaney
StartDate: 1984-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/85
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 71L
EmailAddress: Bigmacthe1@yahoo.com

Name: Roy L. Creekmur
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: roycreekmur@att.net

Name: Larry Bair
StartDate: 1972-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76Y30
EmailAddress: lbair4317@yahoo.com

Name: Clay Nelson
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/70
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: formydish@msn.com

Name: Frank Olivero
StartDate: 1968-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: franko@imclone.com

Name: Robert L. Moore
StartDate: 1980-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/83
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 64C
EmailAddress: jessrm80@comcast.net

Name: Jeff Stone
StartDate: 1963-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 763.
EmailAddress: jstone12@columbus.rr.com

Name: Danny Cross
StartDate: 1972-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/74
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55B20 Ammunition Storage Sped.
EmailAddress: crossdoc@aol.com

Name: Tom Bertrand
StartDate: 1965-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/68
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: tbertrand@hickorytech.net

Name: David Hartzell
StartDate: 1959-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/62
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 621.10 Heavy Equipment Mechanic
EmailAddress: davidhartzell@jacklondons.net

Name: Jerry Russell
StartDate: 1977-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/79
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: 260A Nuclear Weapons Tech.
EmailAddress: jerry.russell@us.army.mil

Name: Thomas L. Jones, Jr.
StartDate: 1968-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Specialist
EmailAddress: tjones011@indy.rr.com

Name: Alan Courts
StartDate: 1966-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/68
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: alan.courts@comcast.net

Name: Timothy Sinnett
StartDate: 1989-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/91
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Specialist
EmailAddress: timothy.sinnett@us.army.mil

Name: Michael Jarrell
StartDate: 1988-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: Ammunition Specialist
EmailAddress: kinglongspikes2@verizon.net

Name: Earl Wietelman
StartDate: 1971-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 63B20 Mechanic Motorpool
EmailAddress: earl_wietelman@yahoo.com

Name: Randy Parrish
StartDate: 1986-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/88
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: randy.p@emailaccount.com

Name: Alan Metcalf
StartDate: 1971-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76V20 Storage Platoon
EmailAddress: biglugal52@yahoo.com

Name: Tom Brummett
StartDate: 1969-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: tomtb@aol.com

Name: Michael Howington
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/76
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Tech
EmailAddress: Skeweddude@gmail.com

Name: Michael Howington
StartDate: 1977-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/80
Rank: E6
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Tech
EmailAddress: skeweddude@gmail.com

Name: Ron Buckholz
StartDate: 1966-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/78
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: rbuckholz@comcast.net

Name: Ramon Rodriguez
StartDate: 1972-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 72G Communications
EmailAddress: ramonshenzhen@yahoo.com

Name: Theresa Hutchison
StartDate: 1981-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55BL4
EmailAddress: phoenixbreeze@yahoo.com

Name: John Roby
StartDate: 1986-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/90
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 05C
EmailAddress: jndroby@yahoo.com

Name: James (Jimmy) Warren
StartDate: 1962-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/64
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: ??
EmailAddress: jwfinns@gmail.com

Name: Michael Holzner
StartDate: 1971-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 81A10 Gen. Draftsman
EmailAddress: mhz25@comcast.net

Name: Dan Dawson
StartDate: 1988-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/92
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: dandtdawson@hotmail.com

Name: David Williams
StartDate: 1983-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/86
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 64C20 Motor Transport
EmailAddress: dewilliams345@cableone.net

Name: Udale Scott
StartDate: 1978-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 64C
EmailAddress: cptscott03@yahoo.com

Name: Michael Coe
StartDate: 1979-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 62B Engineer Section
EmailAddress: mike50coe@yahoo.com

Name: Bill Hollingsworth
StartDate: 1966-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/69
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: mrbill_23601@yahoo.com

Name: Elizabeth Stenblom
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/78
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: Stock Control and Accounting Specialist
EmailAddress: stenblom@comcast.net

Name: Bradley Bush
StartDate: 1973-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 64C Truck driver
EmailAddress: bcdabush@verizon.net

Name: Steven Eidmann
StartDate: 1976-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/78
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Tech
EmailAddress: steveeidmann@yahoo.com

Name: Alfred James Cooper
StartDate: 1990-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/91
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B/55B
EmailAddress: ajcooper_41@hotmail.co

Name: Filberto Olivarez
StartDate: 1973-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/76
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55X-Platoon Sgt
EmailAddress: got2luvmychow@verizon.net

Name: Megan Striepeke
StartDate: 1987-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/90
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 76P Material Control and Accounting Spc
EmailAddress: mstriepeke@yahoo.com

Name: Thomas Williams
StartDate: 1979-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/85
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: Ammunition Specialist
EmailAddress: thomas.cornelius.williams@us.army.mil

Name: Jeremy Tourville
StartDate: 1991-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/91
Rank: PVT
MOS-Title: 63S
EmailAddress: organ_dr@hotmail.com

Name: Dennis L. Rosa
StartDate: 1961-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/63
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: MOS 716.10 Personnel Administration Spec
EmailAddress: rosalb@juno.com

Name: Phillip H. Schearer
StartDate: 1962-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/64
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 436.1 Nuclear Weapons Assemblyman
EmailAddress: PSchearer (at-sign) Earthlink (dot) Net

Name: John C. Steffens
StartDate: 1963-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: MOS: 304.1 (35F20) Nuclear Weapons Electronics Maintenance Specialist
EmailAddress: john@steffens.com

Name: Charles Serra
StartDate: 1964-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/66
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: ??
EmailAddress: ah3m@aol.com

Name: Holley R. Wells
StartDate: 1966-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/67
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 05C20 Radioteletype Operator
EmailAddress: reggie3@erols.com

Name: Charles A. Kluna.
StartDate: 1967-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/72
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: 260
EmailAddress: cakluna@earthlink.net

Name: Keith Falgoust
StartDate: 1976-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: 72E20
EmailAddress: kfbuzzbeer247@yahoo.com

Name: Ron L. Richie
StartDate: 1961-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/63
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Courier
EmailAddress: rsrichie24@yahoo.com

Name: James "Boney" Mahoney
StartDate: 1961-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/63
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: MP
EmailAddress: None Given

Name: Clinton Crane
StartDate: 1987-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/90
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: 55G & 12B
EmailAddress: cvon102@aol.com

Name: Jackie Bowles
StartDate: 1985-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/86
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G Nuc Wpns Spc
EmailAddress: jackiebowles@hotmail.com

Name: Dan Zaccagnino
StartDate: 1960-06-07 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/61
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 111-17
EmailAddress: wackyzacky71@yahoo.com

Name: Jimj Eckman
StartDate: 1966-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/66
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: jiminie44@hotmail.com

Name: Richard Kappedal
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: Engineer/Ordnance Equipment Officer
EmailAddress: dick_kappedal@hotmail.com

Name: Tom McNaughton
StartDate: 1980-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/80
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76Y
EmailAddress: ratsnake40@yahoo.com

Name: Jeff Bowles
StartDate: 1984-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/86
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 35F / 55G
EmailAddress: jeffrey.bowles@wyle.com

Name: John Leroy
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55B10 Ammuntion Specialist
EmailAddress: john.w.leroy@us.army.mil

Name: David Gianfredi
StartDate: 1981-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 62E Heavy Equipment Operator
EmailAddress: gianfredi@gmail.com

Name: Dave Van Pelt
StartDate: 1964-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/66
Rank: SP/5
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Electonics Maintenance
EmailAddress:

Name: Dave Van Pelt
StartDate: 1965-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/67
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Elect Maint Spec
EmailAddress: davevanpel@aol.com

Name: Larry Binegar
StartDate: 1966-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/67
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: lars279@sbcglobal.net

Name: Mike Demeter
StartDate: 1965-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/68
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: yenko24@gmail.com

Name: Brent peterson
StartDate: 1983-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/86
Rank: e-4
MOS-Title: material control and accounting speciali
EmailAddress:

Name: Bill Tegan
StartDate: 1958-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/60
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 951
EmailAddress: wtegan@cox.net

Name: James J. Hallisey
StartDate: 1964-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/66
Rank: CWO
MOS-Title:
EmailAddress: collwrld@att.net

Name: Leroy G Taylor
StartDate: 1985-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/86
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 64C
EmailAddress: Taylorleroy25@yahoo.com

Name: Bruce Wykle
StartDate: 1971-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/73
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 64C30
EmailAddress: wykle1@charter.net

Name: Richard Godby
StartDate: 1963-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 71L Clerk Typist
EmailAddress: rgodby@roadrunner.com

Name: Philip Hoefer
StartDate: 1970-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/71
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 05C Radio Teletype
EmailAddress: pjhoefer@aol.com

Name: Larry Hasting
StartDate: 1974-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/75
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 35F 55G
EmailAddress: lhasting.4@netzero.net

Name: Erwin "Beau" Newsom
StartDate: 1970-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 63B20-Light Wheeled Mechanic
EmailAddress: beaun@msn.com

Name: Darren E. Collins
StartDate: 1979-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/81
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: Ammunition Specialist
EmailAddress: DarrenCollins925@live.com

Name: Douglas Reilly
StartDate: 1964-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/66
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Demolition
EmailAddress: reills4444@aol.com

Name: Robt Wm Brenner
StartDate: 1990-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/91
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: robtwmbrenner@yahoo.com

Name: Charles Littell
StartDate: 1983-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06 85
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: cj357@bellsouth.net

Name: Warren Paul Chappee
StartDate: 1977-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/80
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: Ordnance Officer S&I Platoon Leader
EmailAddress: wpcj1@hotmail.com

Name: Roger Hardin
StartDate: 1970-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 05C Radio Teletype
EmailAddress: rogerh2000@msn.com

Name: Dane Czarnecki
StartDate: 1988-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/91
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 94B
EmailAddress: dane.czarnecki@us.nestle.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page