The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

135 entries were found in 69thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: William "Paul" Brooks
StartDate: 1977-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/80
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: lfwpbrooks@yahoo.com

Name: Glenn Watson
StartDate: 1973-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/75
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: USAF Microwave Communications
EmailAddress: glw_enid@hotmail.com

Name: Larry Valentine
StartDate: 1971-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/73
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: lpv1969@yahoo.com

Name: Chris Alaniz
StartDate: 1983-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/84
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 31C Satellite Communications
EmailAddress: ludicrs@yahoo.com

Name: David Herman
StartDate: 1971-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/73
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: 35F20
EmailAddress: iam4popester@yahoo.com

Name: Ed Gable
StartDate: 1964-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/65
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 177 Nike Crewman
EmailAddress: k2mp@arrl.net

Name: Henry M. Stephens
StartDate: 1958-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/59
Rank: MAJ
MOS-Title: Commanding Officer
EmailAddress: diparadise@hawaii.rr.com

Name: Ray Smith
StartDate: 1967-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 35F20 Special Weapons Electronics Calibr
EmailAddress: raysmith@austin.rr.com

Name: I. Ray Brewer
StartDate: 1972-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/74
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: O5C40 Commo
EmailAddress: brewerfam@svs.net

Name: Dennis Shiflett
StartDate: 1966-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/67
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 55G20 Nuclear Weapons Maint. Specialist
EmailAddress: d.shiflett@sbcglobal.net

Name: James T. Boyle
StartDate: 1972-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/74
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 72B
EmailAddress: j.boyle@mcfcannon.com

Name: Tim Cree
StartDate: 1975-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/76
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 52B30 Generator mechanic/Power Distribu
EmailAddress: tcree@hughes.net

Name: Heshimu Faggins
StartDate: 1989-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/92
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Wpns maint tech
EmailAddress: heshimu.l.faggins@us.army.mil

Name: Kenneth Plumlee
StartDate: 1973-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/73
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55G40
EmailAddress: plumleek@yahoo.com

Name: David M Hughes
StartDate: 1966-08-30 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/68
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: dhughes13@luckymail.com

Name: Christopher M Lapp
StartDate: 1986-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/88
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Military Police
EmailAddress: christopher.lapp@us.army.mil

Name: Gordon Ellenson
StartDate: 1970-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/71
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 11B (Security)
EmailAddress: gordie3@cox.net

Name: Robert C. Hansen
StartDate: 1966-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76D20 Assembly Platoon
EmailAddress: rhansen@scusd.net

Name: Scott Russell
StartDate: 1985-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/86
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G & 35F
EmailAddress: scott.russell96@yahoo.com

Name: Timothy Rombough
StartDate: 1988-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/91
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: timrombo@yahoo.com

Name: Michael V. Flowers
StartDate: 1981-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/84
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B Senior Custodial Agent
EmailAddress: michael_flowers@att.net

Name: Barry L. Nesbitt
StartDate: 1985-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/90
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 63B30
EmailAddress: barry.nesbitt@us.army.mil

Name: Marc Vestal
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/84
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: m_vestal@hotmail.com

Name: Robert A. Stoll, Jr.
StartDate: 1966-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 95B Military Police
EmailAddress: rastoll@suddenlink.net

Name: Micky La Hue
StartDate: 1967-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/68
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: 63C - Log Book Clerk
EmailAddress: mickylahue@sbcgobal.net

Name: Paul F. Byrne
StartDate: 1986-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/89
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 31CV9 - Satellite Communications
EmailAddress: pfbyrne@hotmail.com

Name: Warren A. Oubre Jr.
StartDate: 1986-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/88
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 95B10
EmailAddress: oubwar@comcast.net

Name: Chester (Jim) Wilkins
StartDate: 1972-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/74
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 72B20 Communication
EmailAddress: cjlw777@yahoo.com

Name: Robert Caporgno
StartDate: 1964-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/65
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: Communication Center Specialist
EmailAddress: bobcap15@charter.net

Name: John D Crespo
StartDate: 1977-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/80
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 05C20
EmailAddress: jc327nyc@yahoo.com

Name: Francis C. Buzzelli
StartDate: 1964-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/66
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 951 Military Police
EmailAddress: buzzbuzzelli@att.com

Name: Michael E. Puckett
StartDate: 1974-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/77
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G-Nuclear Wpns Maint Spec
EmailAddress: mobile-mep@comcast.net

Name: Peter l Prine Jr.
StartDate: 1988-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/90
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 63B10
EmailAddress: pprine@rochester.rr.com

Name: Donald J Sterba
StartDate: 1964-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/67
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 55G40
EmailAddress: eaofks@earthlink.net

Name: Paul F. Webb Jr.
StartDate: 1981-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/84
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 62F-Lifting and Loading Equipment Operat
EmailAddress: av8torpaulii@sbcglobal.net

Name: Terry Overturf
StartDate: 1982-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/85
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 35F
EmailAddress: tko93@yahoo.com

Name: Charles Miller
StartDate: 1959-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/61
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Special Weapons Electronics Calibration
EmailAddress: chuck.miller@rockymountains.net

Name: Doug Hale
StartDate: 1987-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 31V
EmailAddress: douglas.w.hale@us.army.mil

Name: Gene Smith
StartDate: 1971-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/73
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: queisi@aol.com

Name: Dennis Keith Strehle
StartDate: 1970-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/73
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55B20
EmailAddress: kstrehle@sandiego.gov

Name: Steven Owens
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: ownthn@aol.com

Name: Timothy Goodson
StartDate: 1984-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/85
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 35F
EmailAddress: asdlancaster@yahoo.com

Name: Gerald F. Knauss
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/78
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55G40
EmailAddress: geraldknauss@msn.com

Name: Dale Winston
StartDate: 1987-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/91
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: proudtobeshort@hotmail.com

Name: Donnie Thompson
StartDate: 1988-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/92
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: donjets@yahoo.com

Name: Bruce A Reves
StartDate: 1971-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76P20
EmailAddress: blreves@hu8ghes.net

Name: Bob Gray
StartDate: 1975-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: bob_gray1@bellsouth.net

Name: Ron Matthis
StartDate: 1972-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/75
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 72B40
EmailAddress: rbmatthis@yahoo.com

Name: William F Harbecke
StartDate: 1963-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/66
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 436/55G30
EmailAddress: wfharbecke@yahoo.com

Name: Ernest Williams
StartDate: 1980-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/83
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 63B Shop Foreman
EmailAddress: ernest.williams2@us.army.mil

Name: Steve Sparks
StartDate: 1973-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/74
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: 71B
EmailAddress: tonyscintille@yahoo.com

Name: Brunt, Ralph
StartDate: 1985-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/88
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 95B10H3
EmailAddress: bruntrhjr@yahoo.com

Name: James B Lillie
StartDate: 1962-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/64
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons tech {electrical)
EmailAddress: JamesBLillie@gmail.com

Name: Cedric L. Scott
StartDate: 1987-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/92
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55B2O
EmailAddress: cedric.scott@us.army.mil

Name: Kevin Lombardi
StartDate: 1987-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/88
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 95B-Military Police
EmailAddress: ifixtrucks@comcast.net

Name: William Coward
StartDate: 1983-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/86
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 62fF
EmailAddress: bw_coward@hotmail.com

Name: Alex van Gils
StartDate: 1986-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/89
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 95B20H3V5
EmailAddress: usbpx37@aol.com

Name: Ed Kress
StartDate: 1976-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/77
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: ed.kress@sbcglobal.net

Name: David N. Wimpy
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/80
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55G4K
EmailAddress: None Listed

Name: Benjamin Carter
StartDate: 1989-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/92
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 31G
EmailAddress: ben.carterjr@yahoo.com

Name: Eddie V. Hamilton
StartDate: 1967-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: eddweirdo2000@yahoo.com

Name: James H Potter
StartDate: 1966-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/66
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 05C40
EmailAddress: jameshpotter1@gmail.com

Name: Alfred Abbondanza
StartDate: 1984-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/84
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: OD
EmailAddress: abbo167@aol.com

Name: Willis Baker
StartDate: 1977-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/78
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 05C10A4
EmailAddress: SpearheadG2@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Don Adams
StartDate: 1974-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/75
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: Air Force
EmailAddress: donwadams@gmail.com

Name: Richard Cooksey
StartDate: 1990-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/92
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: richard3360@hotmail.com

Name: Rory Jentzen
StartDate: 1980-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 05-B
EmailAddress: jrjentzen@austin.rr.com

Name: Willie E. Moore
StartDate: 1975-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/83
Rank: E-6
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: willie.e.moore@eur.army.mil

Name: Joseph E Thompson
StartDate: 1987-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55G10
EmailAddress: stickelpower@verizon.net

Name: Myron Engelke
StartDate: 1974-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/78
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 11c/security platoon
EmailAddress: lakland4@fuse.net

Name: L. C. Purser
StartDate: 1968-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/71
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 34F
EmailAddress: hepur51@msn.com

Name: Gregory Capel
StartDate: 1980-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/86
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 31C20
EmailAddress: gcapel411@yahoo.com

Name: Peggy Rasch
StartDate: 1990-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/92
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G10
EmailAddress: prasch05@hotmail.com

Name: Truman Lucas
StartDate: 1972-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/76
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: None Listed

Name: Welton Dufor, Jr
StartDate: 1983-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/86
Rank: E6
MOS-Title: 35F, 55G
EmailAddress: welton@summitcitymail.com

Name: Richard E. Milstead
StartDate: 1988-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/92
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: rmftsill@aol.com

Name: Andre White
StartDate: 1983-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/86
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 35F / 55G
EmailAddress: raden43@yahoo.com

Name: George E Fitch
StartDate: 1989-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/91
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 31V
EmailAddress: nativenyer@hotmail.com

Name: William R. Curtis
StartDate: 1964-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/68
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: None Listed

Name: Peter Faha
StartDate: 1969-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Tech
EmailAddress: pkfaha@gmail.com

Name: Mike Segars
StartDate: 1979-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/81
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: rmikes31@hotmail.com

Name: Stephen Delorey
StartDate: 1979-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/82
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: stephen.delorey@yahoo.com

Name: Richard D Warner
StartDate: 1971-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Company Clerk/Class Doc Sp
EmailAddress: None Given

Name: Lesly R. Hendricks
StartDate: 1982-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/85
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 11-B Infantry (Security)
EmailAddress: leslyhendricks@hotmail.com

Name: Tom Lacombe
StartDate: 1972-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/74
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 63K
EmailAddress: tlacombemvfd@gmail.com

Name: Mark S. Hermanns Sr.
StartDate: 1983-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/84
Rank: E7
MOS-Title: 55G30
EmailAddress: radiumh@digital.net

Name: Mark S. Hermanns Sr.
StartDate: 1976-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/80
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 55G10
EmailAddress: radiumh@digital.net

Name: Patricia Flynn
StartDate: 1977-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/78
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: pattyfly@gulftel.com

Name: Joe S. Wright
StartDate: 1962-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 763.10 General Supply Specialist
EmailAddress: Jswright10@aol.com

Name: David A. C. Lightbourn
StartDate: 1968-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/70
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: dlightbourn@yahoo.com

Name: Jasper P (Griff) Griffith
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/80
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76V Storge Supply
EmailAddress: usermx8676@aol.com

Name: R. Stephen Bass
StartDate: 1975-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/78
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 05C
EmailAddress: stephen.bass2@verizon.net

Name: Timothy M. Rehmer
StartDate: 1972-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/74
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: Infintry
EmailAddress: tim_rehmer@yahoo.com

Name: David B. Bryan
StartDate: 1988-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/91
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: freeny29@bellsouth.net

Name: Frank Mattox
StartDate: 1974-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/75
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 11B10
EmailAddress: fdmtt1877@gmail.com

Name: Francis C Buzzelli
StartDate: 1964-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/66
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 951-Military Police
EmailAddress: buzzb123@charter.net

Name: Cecil R. Chinn
StartDate: 1980-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55B10
EmailAddress: ccbear41@yahoo.com

Name: Cecil R. Chinn
StartDate: 1984-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/86
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55B20
EmailAddress: ccbear41@yahoo.com

Name: Stephen Harmon
StartDate: 1976-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/78
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: stephen.d.harmon@gmail.com

Name: Keith Gilbert
StartDate: 1958-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/59
Rank: Pvt
MOS-Title:
EmailAddress: kdgilbert1147@Yahoo.com

Name: George Downs
StartDate: 1972-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/75
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B40 Infantry
EmailAddress: gtd7884@gmail.com

Name: Frank Mattox
StartDate: 1973-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/75
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 11b10
EmailAddress: fdmtt1877@gmail.com

Name: Ricco J Cervetti Jr.
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: fsp2000@att.net

Name: Roger Daniel
StartDate: 1976-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76P Supply
EmailAddress: rogerdan336@yahoo.com

Name: David J Phelps
StartDate: 1970-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/70
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: AF-304X0
EmailAddress: PS7209@MSN.COM

Name: Bill Preston
StartDate: 1967-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 35F2N
EmailAddress: preston3863@bellsouth.net

Name: Donald J. Adriansen
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 95B
EmailAddress: dadriansen@sbcglobal.net

Name: isaac morgan
StartDate: 1974-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/76
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: immorgan2001@yahoo.com

Name: Paul Olson
StartDate: 1960-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/64
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 053
EmailAddress: pmmlolson@cs.com

Name: Ralph E Miley
StartDate: 1966-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: ??
EmailAddress: nascarsredandblacknumber8fan@hotmail.com

Name: Howard W. Evans
StartDate: 1966-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 35F20 Special Weapons Electronics Calibration Spec
EmailAddress: hevans@mtolivepickles.com

Name: Edward Jones
StartDate: 1967-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Specialist
EmailAddress: None Given

Name: Bill Preston
StartDate: 1967-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/69
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: 35F2N, Nuclear Weapons Specialist
EmailAddress: bill.preeston@icpusa.com

Name: Thomas Whalen
StartDate: 1968-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71H20, Company Clerk
EmailAddress: tcw4tcw@aol.com

Name: David Ramos
StartDate: 1968-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 55G Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Specialist
EmailAddress: maramos18@msn.com

Name: William E. Pierce
StartDate: 1970-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 11B
EmailAddress: wepierce@juno.com

Name: Jim Myers
StartDate: 1971-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/74
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: Maintenance Platoon Leader
EmailAddress: jmyers@myersequipment.com

Name: Steven H. Whitmire
StartDate: 1971-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/73
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G20 Nuclear Weapons Maint. Spec
EmailAddress: the_whitmires@worldnet.att.net

Name: Robert Christianson
StartDate: 1972-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/75
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: crsjnsn@aol.com

Name: Kevin Huelsenbeck
StartDate: 1973-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/75
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G20 Nuclear Weapons Tech
EmailAddress: kjhuelsenbeck@yahoo.com

Name: William H. Green
StartDate: 1975-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/78
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 260 Team Chief & Shop Officer
EmailAddress: william.green@redstone.army.mil

Name: Paul H. Wieck II
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/76
Rank: 1LT
MOS-Title: Security Officer, later Maintenance Officer
EmailAddress: phwieck@mailshell.com

Name: Tim Nichols
StartDate: 1976-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/78
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Documents Control Specialits
EmailAddress: tnichols1@mindspring.com

Name: Robert "Mule" Mullen
StartDate: 1976-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/79
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 63B10 Wheeled Vehicle Mechanic
EmailAddress: plutomule@hotmail.com

Name: John R Carnell
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/80
Rank: W1
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Technician
EmailAddress: john.carnell@us.army.mil

Name: Robert Christianson
StartDate: 1978-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/81
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: 261A
EmailAddress: crsjnsn@aol.com

Name: Steven W. Decato
StartDate: 1979-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 05C Radio Teletype Operator
EmailAddress: steve@decato.net

Name: Tom Merritt
StartDate: 1980-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/81
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: 260A
EmailAddress: tom_merrittjr@sbcglobal.net

Name: James F Taylor
StartDate: 1989-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/91
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: jimmytaylor@cox.net

Name: Darrell K. Hand
StartDate: 1990-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/92
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: HandD@ebsi.com

Name: John R Carnell
StartDate: 1990-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/92
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Technician
EmailAddress: john.carnell@us.army.mil

Name: Randall Dennis Warner
StartDate: 1970-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: ??
MOS-Title: Classified Documents Specialist
EmailAddress: warnerih@osagecon.missouri.org

Name: C. Edward Griffin
StartDate: 1974-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/77
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 262
EmailAddress: geri215@yahoo.com

Name: Anthony W. Grider
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/83
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Maintenance 55G
EmailAddress: anthony.grider@sill.army.mil

Name: C. R. France
StartDate: 1982-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/85
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G10- Weapons Maint. Specilist
EmailAddress: conly@mbo.net

Return to Nike Ordnance home page