The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

40 entries were found in 9thOrdnanceCo.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Duane Shearer
StartDate: 1959-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/60
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: N Bay
EmailAddress: wandy1998@yahoo.com

Name: Don Lillie
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76S
EmailAddress: donald.lillie@us.army.mil

Name: John H. Grimes
StartDate: 1991-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/92
Rank: 2LT
MOS-Title: 91D - Storage & Issue Platoon Ldr
EmailAddress: john.grimes@us.army.mil

Name: Micah Pullen
StartDate: 1991-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/93
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: micahpullen@hotmail.com

Name: James Raines
StartDate: 1990-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/92
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: kingphyshe@gmail.com

Name: Jim Wray
StartDate: 1963-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/65
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 52.10
EmailAddress: jmw@olg.com

Name: David N. Wimpy
StartDate: 1965-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/67
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: None Given

Name: Tyion D. Allen
StartDate: 1991-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04-93
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 55B10 Ammo Specialist
EmailAddress: tyion_dupree@yahoo.com

Name: John Santarsiero
StartDate: 1977-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/79
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 62B10 motor pool forklifts
EmailAddress: johnpcfd@aol.com

Name: Gary Spires
StartDate: 1974-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/75
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: Supply
EmailAddress: garyspires57@aol.com

Name: Bernard Pata
StartDate: 1982-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/84
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 35F - NW Support Specialist
EmailAddress: bpata@att.net

Name: Emily (Wilson) Godinet
StartDate: 1977-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/78
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Electronics Spec/Instruc
EmailAddress: emily.m.godinet@faa.gov

Name: Monte Whitefield
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/78
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 44C Welder, Motorpool
EmailAddress: whitefield@surewest.net

Name: Aubrey C L'Orange
StartDate: 1965-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/66
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 76P4k
EmailAddress: alorange@panhandle.rr.com

Name: David H. Montgomery
StartDate: 1968-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/70
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: cdmonty2@verizon.net

Name: Virgle Gilbertson
StartDate: 1966-01-16 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/67
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 63C30
EmailAddress: gilbertson80@hotmail.com

Name: Kenneth D. Cain
StartDate: 1973-11-27 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/77
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 63B30
EmailAddress: mountainmist_2@yahoo.com

Name: John Cleary
StartDate: 1972-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/74
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: john.f.cleary@us.army.mil

Name: Robert W Baulos
StartDate: 1992-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/93
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 55B30
EmailAddress: ammo7@suddenlink.net

Name: Mike Floen
StartDate: 1963-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/65
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 436.3
EmailAddress: mflo@q.com

Name: George Ellis
StartDate: 1962-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/64
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 304.1
EmailAddress: gbellis@comcast.net

Name: Fred Harris
StartDate: 1963-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/65
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Special Weapons Tech.
EmailAddress: frederickch@aol.com

Name: O. Lee Swart
StartDate: 1974-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/76
Rank: Major
MOS-Title: Commander
EmailAddress: leeswart@farmerstel.com

Name: Jerry Peck
StartDate: 1965-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/66
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 503
EmailAddress: jtpeck@netzero.com

Name: Todd Peterson
StartDate: 1988-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/90
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 55R
EmailAddress: tenblueducks@yahoo.com

Name: Carl Dukes
StartDate: 1973-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SP/4
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: candjbuss@charter.net

Name: John J O'Brien "OB"
StartDate: 1983-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/86
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 35F, 55G Nuclear wps electronic sp.
EmailAddress: John.J.O'Brien@dla.mil

Name: Dave Montgomery
StartDate: 1968-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/70
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55G2N
EmailAddress: cdmonty2@verizon.net

Name: Fred Sawyer
StartDate: 1980-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/82
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 31E30
EmailAddress: fred.sawyer@us.army.mil

Name: Mike Kelley
StartDate: 1983-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/89
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55B
EmailAddress: ms-kelley@hotmail.com

Name: Tim Johnson
StartDate: 1974-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/75
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 35F20
EmailAddress: timannejohnson@hotmail.com

Name: Alfred Naylor
StartDate: 1987-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/91
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 76V
EmailAddress: mralnaylor@hotmail.com

Name: William J. Roberson
StartDate: 1975-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/77
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 55B-20 Ammo
EmailAddress: broberson@forestlawnsc.com

Name: Dave York
StartDate: 1984-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/87
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: Nuc Wpns Tech
EmailAddress: dyork6@stny.rr.com

Name: Mark Holland
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/84
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 55G
EmailAddress: Mholland@mcholland.com

Name: Marsh Pim
StartDate: 1978-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/81
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G20
EmailAddress: fairburnbp@comcast.net

Name: Tony Menendez
StartDate: 1978-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/80
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 55G10 Records
EmailAddress: hotrodder58ga@yahoo.computer,

Name: Tony Menendez
StartDate: 1978-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/80
Rank: SP/4
MOS-Title: 55G10 Records
EmailAddress: hotrodder58ga@yahoo.com

Name: William G Coody
StartDate: 1974-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/77
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 35F20 - Nuclear Weapons Electronics Spec
EmailAddress: glenn_coody@yahoo.com

Name: Ronald Hand
StartDate: 1978-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/89
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 55G (Nuc Wpn Maint Sp)
EmailAddress: raharmy@gmail.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page