The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

51 entries were found in DSP2ndBn1stADA.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: James L. Daugherty
StartDate: 1969-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/72
Rank: E7
MOS-Title: 23G20
EmailAddress: larry@blastcrete.com

Name: Joe Leeper
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 26H10 IFF Radar Repair
EmailAddress: jleeper@kennesaw.edu

Name: Stan Cramer
StartDate: 1974-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/77
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 23N Nike Herc Rdr & Computer Repairman
EmailAddress: stancramer55@yahoo.com

Name: Bill Bader
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71H20
EmailAddress: bbader@yahoo.com

Name: Mark Erath
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/80
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 62M Generator shop down range
EmailAddress: mark.erath@us.army.mil

Name: James Fox
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/81
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L FMTE
EmailAddress: jimrfox@comcast.net

Name: Richard Pennington
StartDate: 1969-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/72
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: richpennin@yahoo.com

Name: Gordon Fehlman
StartDate: 1973-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 63B
EmailAddress: GFehlman@Comcast.net

Name: Harry C. "Butch" Price
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/69
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: bpjp@mchsi.com

Name: Peter Petrillo
StartDate: 1969-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 24Q20 Nike Hercules Fire Control Mechani
EmailAddress: pmpjr2k7@gmail.com

Name: Billy J. Lewis
StartDate: 1978-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/80
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22N30-Nike Herc SR. Msl-Lchr Rpr
EmailAddress: billy.lewis@amrdec.army.mil

Name: Joseph Biese
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20 Nike Radar and Computer
EmailAddress: kf9db@sbcglobal.net

Name: Steve Smith
StartDate: 1977-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76Y Supply - Battery Armorer
EmailAddress: slsdallas@yahoo.com

Name: James Carter
StartDate: 1966-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: spridgetracer@comcast.net

Name: John McClain
StartDate: 1978-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/81
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 16C- Fire Control Operator
EmailAddress: diehardjm@gmail.com

Name: John McClain
StartDate: 1978-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/80
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 16C- Fire Control Operator
EmailAddress: diehardjm@gmail.com

Name: Kermit Pearce
StartDate: 1975-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 64C20
EmailAddress: KPearce57@Gmail.com

Name: Paul Lewis AKA Lew
StartDate: 1979-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 22N Missle & Launcher Repairman
EmailAddress: gardenweazel@yahoo.com

Name: James Little
StartDate: 1978-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/81
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 16C Firecontrol Crewman
EmailAddress: jamlit_60@yahoo.com

Name: Andres Perez
StartDate: 1966-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23U Nike HIPAR and T1 Simulator Repairman
EmailAddress: andres.perez@redstone.army.mil

Name: Jim Farris
StartDate: 1966-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/69
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N40
EmailAddress: mmfarris@earthlink.net

Name: John B. Farrell
StartDate: 1968-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/69
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: jfarbeach@aol.com

Name: Mike Wingard
StartDate: 1968-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/70
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: Platoon Leader
EmailAddress: mikew@schaus.com

Name: Michael H. Anderson
StartDate: 1969-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: manderson@t-al.com

Name: David G. Sears
StartDate: 1969-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20 Nike test Equip repair
EmailAddress: dsears48@aol.com

Name: Herbert Gillespie
StartDate: 1970-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/72
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L40
EmailAddress: herbhg01@pacbell.net

Name: Earl Albers
StartDate: 1971-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/75
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22M
EmailAddress: Earl.Albers@cas-inc.com

Name: Mike Richter
StartDate: 1971-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/73
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 26W30
EmailAddress: michael.richter@hq.amceur.army.mil

Name: Timothy E. Burke
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/74
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 23U4H
EmailAddress: landroll@aol.com

Name: Donald B Slusher Jr
StartDate: 1973-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 76PG20/Mechanized Stock Control
EmailAddress: dslusher@imgworld.com

Name: Herbert Gillespie
StartDate: 1975-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/78
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L4H
EmailAddress: herbhg01@pacbell.net

Name: Timothy E. Burke
StartDate: 1977-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/79
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W4H
EmailAddress: landroll@aol.com

Name: Earl Albers
StartDate: 1977-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/80
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: Earl.Albers@cas-inc.com

Name: Donald R. Dunlap
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/80
Rank: W2
MOS-Title: 251B/222BV - Shop Maint. Officer
EmailAddress: dunlap@huntsville.sparta.com

Name: Ralph L. Wright
StartDate: 1978-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/81
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: rchewright@cox.net

Name: Charles B. Johnson
StartDate: 1978-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/82
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22N Ground Handling Section Chief
EmailAddress: cj1954@bellsouth.net

Name: Kenneth D. Johnson
StartDate: 1978-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/81
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W50 Nike Maintenance Chief
EmailAddress: kdj550@aol.com

Name: Joe Bucher
StartDate: 1979-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/80
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: buchejh@mchsi.com

Name: James Cornell Johnson
StartDate: 1979-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/80
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: Nike 23N Radar Tech
EmailAddress: NNP98@yahoo.com

Name: Paul Reiter
StartDate: 1980-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: j952001@yahoo.com

Name: David Myers
StartDate: 1981-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/83
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N Nike Track Radar Repair
EmailAddress: david.t.myers@medtronic.com

Name: Tim Paquette
StartDate: 1981-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 64C DSB Duty Driver
EmailAddress: pq3b@netzero.com

Name: James A. Bryant
StartDate: 1981-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/83
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: FMTE Section Chief
EmailAddress: James.A.Bryant@MVK02.usace.army.mil

Name: Raymond D. Speer
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/83
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 22N/23W
EmailAddress: rdspeer@juno.com

Name: Tom McDonough
StartDate: 1982-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/83
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: tmcdon38@netscape.net

Name: Walt Hauntsman
StartDate: 1980-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/81
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23U20 Hipar Radar/T1 Simulator Repairer
EmailAddress: walt_pmc@hotmail.com

Name: Sam Hunt
StartDate: 1980-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/82
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: stylized@acsalaska.net

Name: Mark Hanson
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/69
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: mhanson@bristolbay.com

Name: Pete Cox
StartDate: 1965-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N20
EmailAddress: petmarcox@knology.net

Name: John Hollar
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/83
Rank: SP/5
MOS-Title: 23U20
EmailAddress: inners3@comcast.net

Name: Larry Jeffers
StartDate: 1980-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/81
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: jeffers.larry@yahoo.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page