The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

27 entries were found in DSP2ndBn52ndADA.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Richard Schnabel
StartDate: 1970-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/74
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: idastoffel@aol.com

Name: Jeffrey M. Lichtman
StartDate: 1968-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: jmlras@juno.com

Name: Kenneth D. Johnson
StartDate: 1970-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20, Nike Missile Repairman
EmailAddress: kdj550@aol.com

Name: Donald R. Dunlap
StartDate: 1970-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/73
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N - Site Contact Team
EmailAddress: dunlap@huntsville.sparta.com

Name: Steven A. Wagner
StartDate: 1976-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/77
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 24U20
EmailAddress: Steven.Wagner@us.army.mil

Name: Kenneth D. Johnson
StartDate: 1976-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/78
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22N30, Nike Missile/Launcher Repairman
EmailAddress: kdj550@aol.com

Name: Raymond D. Speer
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: rdspeer@juno.com

Name: Robert Dameron
StartDate: 1977-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23U
EmailAddress: rdameron@aol.com

Name: Tom McDonough
StartDate: 1978-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/82
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: tmcdon38@netscape.net

Name: Patrick Hester
StartDate: 1979-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/80
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: Hester22@aol.com

Name: Joseph M. Johnson Jr.
StartDate: 1979-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/??
Rank: CW3
MOS-Title: 251B Ground Guidance/Tech Sup/Eng Sec
EmailAddress: cw3joej@comcast.net

Name: Robert P Huba
StartDate: 1979-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/80
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: rhuba@pineland.net

Name: Curtis R. (Curt) Krieser
StartDate: 1980-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/82
Rank: CPT
MOS-Title: 4516/91C
EmailAddress: crk52@aol.com

Name: Dan Perez
StartDate: 1980-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/83
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 22N Nike-Hercules MissileLauncher Repairman
EmailAddress: perezd@md.redstone.army.mil

Name: AL Oswald
StartDate: 1981-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/82
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: aloswald@yahoo.com

Name: Mike Byelick
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23U Nike Hipar Radar andT1 Simulator repairman
EmailAddress: Mike@mdcigars.com

Name: James Pullis
StartDate: 1981-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 24Q/Pojt
EmailAddress: NikeHerc252@aol.com

Name: Kenneth D. Johnson
StartDate: 1982-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/83
Rank: WO1
MOS-Title: 222BV, Missile System Technician, Nike
EmailAddress: kdj550@aol.com

Name: Scott Schallock
StartDate: 1983-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/84
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: grace1st@zianet.com

Name: Edward Singhas
StartDate: 1980-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/81
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 63B Motor Pool Mechanic
EmailAddress: esinghas@comcast.net

Name: Ernest Lee
StartDate: 1978-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L and 84D40
EmailAddress: pamela_ernest@msn.com

Name: Michael T Rankin
StartDate: 1980-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/81
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22l Nike Test Equipment Repair
EmailAddress: mrankin@gmail.com

Name: John Schaefer
StartDate: 1973-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: ??/75
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 63B20
EmailAddress: no1mutt@yahoo.com

Name: Charles Bradley
StartDate: 1973-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/76
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 63B20
EmailAddress: volksphan67@hotmail.com

Name: Alfredo Vega
StartDate: 1972-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/75
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 63B40
EmailAddress: VAlfredoVega@yahoo.com

Name: Dennis R. Graham
StartDate: 1969-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/71
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 94b20 cook
EmailAddress: dckmg@aol.com

Name: Robert Scheetz
StartDate: 1969-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/71
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 23N20, 23U20
EmailAddress: freebirdxx@gmail.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page