The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

17 entries were found in DSP4thBn62ndADA.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Emery Vincent Fuleki
StartDate: 1966-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Pwr Gen Equip Op/Mech
EmailAddress: evfuleki@yahoo.com

Name: Robert Ward
StartDate: 1969-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23n20
EmailAddress: rward555@hotmail.com

Name: David Cappuccio
StartDate: 1969-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: Davecapp@gmail.com

Name: William A. Farthing
StartDate: 1979-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/80
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22N10 Nike-Hercules Missile & Launcher R
EmailAddress: WilliamF620RR@hotmail.com

Name: Nelvin Cawley
StartDate: 1965-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/66
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: Pay Disbursing Specialist
EmailAddress: nelvin.cawley@us.army.mil

Name: Robert A. Sollenberger
StartDate: 1968-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/70
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 23N IFC Tech
EmailAddress: bnlsol@bedford.net

Name: Thomas F. McGowan
StartDate: 1971-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: tmcghmb@gmail.com

Name: Charles Rudicil
StartDate: 1971-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/72
Rank: CW4
MOS-Title: 251B
EmailAddress: crudicil@tampabay.rr.com

Name: James A. Bryant
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N20 Nike Track RadarRepairman
EmailAddress: James.A.Bryant@MVK02.usace.army.mil

Name: Ralph L. Wright
StartDate: 1976-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/77
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: rchewright@cox.net

Name: Tom McDonough
StartDate: 1978-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: tmcdon38@netscape.net

Name: Scott Schallock
StartDate: 1983-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/84
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: sandd4jc@juno.com

Name: Ed Wayne Austin
StartDate: 1983-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/84
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 22N10
EmailAddress: ewayneaustin@att.net

Name: Raymond Nichols
StartDate: 1985-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/86
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: rdnichols@cfu.net

Name: Alexander Ferrell
StartDate: 1985-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/87
Rank: ???
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: aferrell@brownintl.com

Name: Houston O. Bishop
StartDate: 1967-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/69
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: hughb46@bellsouth.net

Name: Steve Metzner
StartDate: 1969-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 24U20
EmailAddress: mogulelectric@qwestoffice.net

Return to Nike Ordnance home page