The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

44 entries were found in DSP5thBn6thADA.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Robert Craft
StartDate: 1976-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 63B
EmailAddress: robert.craft@crouse-hinds.com

Name: Terry Schmechel
StartDate: 1976-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: schmechel@comcast.net

Name: Robert Bagg
StartDate: 1969-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: Robert.Bagg@hsd.utc.com

Name: Fred Jones
StartDate: 1970-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/72
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Welder
EmailAddress: mugger2457@msn.com

Name: Bill Bader
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 71H20
EmailAddress: bbader@yahoo.com

Name: Richard Vincell
StartDate: 1964-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/66
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 253.1 Nike Track Radars and Shops 1&2
EmailAddress: rvincesr@sbcglobal.net

Name: Kenneth L. Molchnaow
StartDate: 1973-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/74
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: klmolchanow@verizon.net

Name: Ernest L Lee
StartDate: 1969-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/69
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: pamela_ernest@q.com

Name: Daniel Czarnecki "CZ"
StartDate: 1971-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/73
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22M & 22G
EmailAddress: dczar45@cox.net

Name: Daniel Czarnecki "CZ"
StartDate: 1976-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/78
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 22L & 23W
EmailAddress: dczar45@cox.net

Name: George Botto
StartDate: 1970-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: george. botto@navy.mil

Name: John Abston
StartDate: 1981-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/82
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: jrabston53@knology.net

Name: Rex Brown
StartDate: 1973-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/76
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 64C30
EmailAddress: rex53brown@yahoo.com

Name: Robert Perry
StartDate: 1979-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/81
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 76Y-Supply/ Unit Armorer
EmailAddress: robert.perry@comcast.net

Name: Don Hall
StartDate: 1976-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/77
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 63B40
EmailAddress: debnhall@yahoo.com

Name: Dennis (Bud) Kerbaugh
StartDate: 1978-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/80
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: sheyenneappliance@yahoo.com

Name: Jim Blackwood
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Nike Herc Maintenance & Repair
EmailAddress: 456and789@gmail.com

Name: Paul Danielson
StartDate: 1979-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L10- Nike Test Equipment Repairman
EmailAddress: pauldanielson@live.com

Name: Anthony(Tony) Arote
StartDate: 1965-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/66
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Launcher Control Repair
EmailAddress: aajr@optonline.net

Name: Robert Weisnicht
StartDate: 1976-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/78
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 63BL20
EmailAddress: RWWiseguy@aol.com

Name: Vincent S. Reusser
StartDate: 1976-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/79
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 72E
EmailAddress: vreusser@frontiernet.net

Name: John A Sercel
StartDate: 1965-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/66
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20 Radar & Computer Repair
EmailAddress: jaserc@jaminmark.com

Name: Steve Jenkins
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/70
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22G
EmailAddress: grouch69@go.com

Name: Robert Dixon
StartDate: 1969-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/70
Rank: Capt
MOS-Title: Platoon Leader
EmailAddress: yardman44@hotmail.com

Name: James G. Smith
StartDate: 1969-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/71
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N20 Track Radar & Computer Repair
EmailAddress: jsmith5bn6ada@netscape.net

Name: Paul Mandeville
StartDate: 1970-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/73
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 52D Power Generation
EmailAddress: PMan007@aol.com

Name: Roger D. Pobanz
StartDate: 1972-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/76
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 52B10, 71B, 71L30
EmailAddress: pobanz@comcast.net

Name: Frederick B. Person
StartDate: 1973-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/77
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 23U20
EmailAddress: person1987us@yahoo.com

Name: Henry F. Exon
StartDate: 1974-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/76
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 23U20
EmailAddress: hexon@cox.net

Name: Jerry D. Pettipiece
StartDate: 1975-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/78
Rank: MSG
MOS-Title: 23W50
EmailAddress: jerry.pettipiece@sbcglobal.net

Name: Robert P Huba
StartDate: 1976-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L Nike HerculesTest Equipment Repair
EmailAddress: rhuba@pineland.net

Name: Tom McDonough
StartDate: 1977-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/78
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L30
EmailAddress: tmcdon38@netscape.net

Name: David Matthews
StartDate: 1977-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: n36078@gmail.com

Name: Jack W. Nelson
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: Civilian
MOS-Title: Missile Maint Tech
EmailAddress: jwnelson84@hotmail.com

Name: Tim Beaulieu
StartDate: 1979-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/81
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: timnginny@aol.com

Name: Robert Dameron
StartDate: 1979-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/82
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23U
EmailAddress: rdameron@aol.com

Name: Michael Edwards
StartDate: 1980-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: michael.edwards@prodigy.net

Name: Frederick B. Person
StartDate: 1981-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: WO1
MOS-Title: 251BV Shop Officer
EmailAddress: person1987us@yahoo.com

Name: Joe Blakley
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/75
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: theblakleys@sbcglobal.net

Name: Rexford D Pourchot
StartDate: 1968-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/69
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: rpourchot@yahoo.com

Name: Marvin Hankins Jr
StartDate: 1978-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/80
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 23U
EmailAddress: marvin.hankins@s3inc.com

Name: Gary D. Paul
StartDate: 1976-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/79
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: dalepaulelect@aol.com

Name: David L. Mitchell
StartDate: 1971-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/74
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 63B20
EmailAddress: david.l.mitchell7@us.army.mil

Name: Paul Danielson
StartDate: 1978-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/82
Rank: SPC
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: paul.danielson@mail.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page