The Nike Historical Society HOME   MENU
Click on one group in the dropdown box below, then click on SUBMIT:

79 entries were found in USAOGMS_MMCS.



Return to Nike Ordnance home page

Name: Tom D Roberts
StartDate: 1954-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/55
Rank: SP3
MOS-Title: Internal Guidance Repair
EmailAddress: CptnAlaska@aol.com

Name: Robert N. Carr
StartDate: 1954-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/55
Rank: P2
MOS-Title: 1339 (433.10); Mechanical Repairman
EmailAddress: bobcarr@fuse.net

Name: Wayne Musholt
StartDate: 1956-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/59
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: Instructor in Guided Missle School
EmailAddress: wmmusholt@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Ken West
StartDate: 1957-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/57
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Instructor - Mechanical Repair
EmailAddress: kdw2@ponyexpress.net

Name: Marion (Bub) Collie
StartDate: 1958-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/60
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 253
EmailAddress: bub11@prodigy.net

Name: Jack W. Nelson
StartDate: 1959-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/62
Rank: CWO
MOS-Title: 0899; OGMS Maint section
EmailAddress: jwnelson84@hotmail.com

Name: Norman Kim Shanahan
StartDate: 1960-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/63
Rank: Capt
MOS-Title: Staff and faculty
EmailAddress: shanahan@datasync.com

Name: Patrick Joseph Nate
StartDate: 1962-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/63
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Internal Guidance Instuctor
EmailAddress: singsong@gvtc.com

Name: David Shiffman
StartDate: 1964-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/65
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 254 Instuctor
EmailAddress: dmshiff@netten.net

Name: Doyle Piland
StartDate: 1964-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/64
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 251.10
EmailAddress: webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Name: Doyle Piland
StartDate: 1965-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/66
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Name: James Russell
StartDate: 1965-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/67
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 254 Internal Guidance Repair
EmailAddress: sccaracer@tampabay.rr.com

Name: James D. Young
StartDate: 1965-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/67
Rank: CW2
MOS-Title: 251B Course instructor
EmailAddress: EPIY@AOL.com

Name: Bob Winer SFC Ret
StartDate: 1966-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/68
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22G4H - Instructor (Launcher)
EmailAddress: bobwirish@aol.com

Name: Doyle Piland
StartDate: 1966-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/68
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W5H - Instructor
EmailAddress: webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Name: James J. Johnson
StartDate: 1966-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/68
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L20 FMTE Instuctor
EmailAddress: jjohnson637@comcast.net

Name: Michael R. Strickland
StartDate: 1967-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/68
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Instructor
EmailAddress: mstrickland@1.roman.net

Name: James L. Corbett
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/68
Rank: SP-4
MOS-Title: 22M20H Instructor, Internal Guidance
EmailAddress: jlcorbett2@aol.com

Name: Richard C. McGee
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/69
Rank: MSG
MOS-Title: 23W5H
EmailAddress: rmcgee@hiwaay.net

Name: Daniel E. Marcy
StartDate: 1967-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/69
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22M, 22G
EmailAddress: danm@cavenet.com

Name: Gary H. Addams
StartDate: 1967-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/72
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L20. Instructor
EmailAddress: addamsg@hotmail.com

Name: Richard E. Brown
StartDate: 1968-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/73
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23N4H Nike Radar/Computer Repair
EmailAddress: ribrown@redstone.army.mil

Name: Timothy E. Burke
StartDate: 1968-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/71
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23U20
EmailAddress: tb7808@aol.com

Name: Kenneth W. Ille
StartDate: 1968-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/73
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N20 - Instructor
EmailAddress: ille@bellsouth.net

Name: John (Thomas) Drew
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/70
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N20 - School Maintenance
EmailAddress: tomdrew@myway.com

Name: Michael E. Rieves
StartDate: 1969-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/69
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: 23U20, HIPAR & T-1 Simulator Repair
EmailAddress: mriev@bellsouth.net

Name: Steven A. Wagner
StartDate: 1969-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/71
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 23N20 Instructor TRACK RADAR - Basic Electronic Instructor
EmailAddress: steven.wagner@us.army.mil

Name: Harry M. Stauffer
StartDate: 1970-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/73
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W5H, Senior Instructor Nike Hipar/T1
EmailAddress: hmstauffer@aol.com

Name: Robert E. Cothran
StartDate: 1971-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/73
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N3H - Instructor (Tracking Radar)
EmailAddress: cothranr@airnet.net

Name: Bob Winer SFC Ret
StartDate: 1971-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/73
Rank: SP6
MOS-Title: 22G4H - Instructor (Missile/Launcher)
EmailAddress: bobwirish@aol.com

Name: Jim Smith
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/74
Rank: E5
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: jsmith201@starband.net

Name: Michael H. Tether
StartDate: 1972-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/75
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L3H - FMTE Instructor
EmailAddress: mtether@hotmail.com

Name: Daniel E. Marcy
StartDate: 1973-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/73
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22M, 22N
EmailAddress: danm@cavenet.com

Name: Gifford J. Mead
StartDate: 1975-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/78
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N2H - Instructor (Missile/Launcher)
EmailAddress: GJMEAD@aol.com

Name: Raymond D. Speer
StartDate: 1975-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/76
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N
EmailAddress: rdspeer@juno.com

Name: Robert (Bob) Rapoza
StartDate: 1976-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/78
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40
EmailAddress: rrapoza@knology.net

Name: Frederick B. Person
StartDate: 1977-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/80
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23U20, 23W40
EmailAddress: person1987us@yahoo.com

Name: Herbert Gillespie
StartDate: 1978-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/82
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W5H
EmailAddress: herbhg01@pacbell.net

Name: Harry M. Stauffer
StartDate: 1979-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/80
Rank: MSG
MOS-Title: 23W5H, Curriculum NCOIC,Nike Hipar/T1
EmailAddress: hmstauffer@aol.com

Name: Danny Worrell
StartDate: 1981-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/82
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: danny_w1@msn.com

Name: Tim Beaulieu
StartDate: 1981-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 03/84
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22N Maintenance
EmailAddress: timnginny@aol.com

Name: David R Wiegandt
StartDate: 1980-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/82
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 23N
EmailAddress: DRWiegandt@aol.com

Name: Alexander Ferrell
StartDate: 1980-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: E-7
MOS-Title: 23W
EmailAddress: aferrell@brownintl.com

Name: James A. Bryant
StartDate: 1981-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/81
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: Instructor
EmailAddress: James.A.Bryant@MVK02.usace.army.mil

Name: Paul Reiter
StartDate: 1982-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/83
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: j952001@yahoo.com

Name: Michael McBride
StartDate: 1983-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/84
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22L10
EmailAddress: deerslayer007@yahoo.com

Name: Arnold R. Campbell
StartDate: 1983-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/87
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W, 27N
EmailAddress: rayc@hiwaay.net

Name: Ed Wayne Austin
StartDate: 1985-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/86
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22N10
EmailAddress: ewayneaustin@att.net

Name: Abe Goodman
StartDate: 1987-10-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/90
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 55G20 Nuclear weapons Maint SP.
EmailAddress: Agoodman@Palisades.com

Name: Louie (Lou) A. Barber
StartDate: 1956-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 05/59
Rank: PFC
MOS-Title: Instructor - Target & Missile Radars
EmailAddress: louiebarber@yahoo.com

Name: Richard E. Brown
StartDate: 1974-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/76
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W5H Instructor (Computer )
EmailAddress: brownri1122@knology.net

Name: Tom Avery
StartDate: 1977-07-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/79
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 23N4H Instructor, Ckts Team
EmailAddress: tvavery@knology.net

Name: Tom Avery
StartDate: 1979-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/81
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W5H SR Instr, Ckts Team, Toftoy Hall
EmailAddress: Tvavery@bellsouth.net

Name: Alan W. Mills
StartDate: 1957-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/58
Rank: SP3
MOS-Title: Inst. -Internal Guidance
EmailAddress: uncleal35@yahoo.com

Name: James Fox
StartDate: 1981-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/86
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: 22L
EmailAddress: jimrfox@comcast.net

Name: Peter E Cox
StartDate: 1980-03-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/84
Rank: SFC
MOS-Title: 23W40 Combat Developments NCO
EmailAddress: petmarcox@knology.net

Name: John Hendricks
StartDate: 1956-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/57
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: Instructor-Mechanical Repair
EmailAddress: bigwoods2350@msn.com

Name: Robert J. Overman
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/69
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 23N20
EmailAddress: kwm2a1@hotmail.com

Name: M. Emily (Wilson) Godinet
StartDate: 1975-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 01/76
Rank: E-3
MOS-Title: Nuclear Weapons Electronics Spec/Instruc
EmailAddress: aloafa@yahoo.com

Name: Al Walgenbach
StartDate: 1969-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 09/69
Rank: E3
MOS-Title: 22L20
EmailAddress: alandpat@wowway.com

Name: Larry Leroy McFall
StartDate: 1963-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 07/64
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 433-10, Nike Mechanical Repair
EmailAddress: larrymcfall@comcast.net

Name: David C. Grace
StartDate: 1967-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/70
Rank: Capt
MOS-Title: 4516
EmailAddress: Dcgrace01@aol.com

Name: Andres Perez
StartDate: 1969-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/71
Rank: SSG
MOS-Title: Instructor
EmailAddress: andyperez@knology.net

Name: John R. Isaac
StartDate: 1965-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/66
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 22G20
EmailAddress: jonrisaac@aol.com

Name: Chuck Larsen
StartDate: 1955-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 04/58
Rank: SP2
MOS-Title: 252
EmailAddress: clarsen64@comsouth.net

Name: Richard B. Cline
StartDate: 1960-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/62
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: Sig. Corp 282 Acq. Radar Instructor
EmailAddress: 2clines@embarqmail.com

Name: Paul L Nagy
StartDate: 1964-05-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 08/64
Rank: SP4
MOS-Title: 22k20 Internal Guidance Repair
EmailAddress: paul.nagy@snet.net

Name: Craig Barrero
StartDate: 1982-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/83
Rank: E4
MOS-Title: 22L,Toftoy Hall Instructor
EmailAddress: honeydophysician@comcast.net

Name: William A. Farthing
StartDate: 1978-04-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/78
Rank: E-2
MOS-Title: 22N10
EmailAddress: WilliamF620RR@hotmail.com

Name: William A. Farthing
StartDate: 1981-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 10/82
Rank: E-4
MOS-Title: 22N10
EmailAddress: WilliamF620RR@hotmail.com

Name: William A. Farthing
StartDate: 1985-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/88
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 22N20
EmailAddress: WilliamF620RR@hotmail.com

Name: Leo D Martin
StartDate: 1956-11-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/58
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: Insructor Nike missles Internal Guidance
EmailAddress: leomartin1@yahoo.com

Name: John Hollar
StartDate: 1980-06-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/81
Rank: E2
MOS-Title: 23U
EmailAddress: inners3@comcast.net

Name: Ronald A. Nardelli
StartDate: 1967-12-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 12/68
Rank: SGT
MOS-Title: 22M20
EmailAddress: whsale@twlakes.net

Name: kenneth haines
StartDate: 1968-09-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 11/68
Rank: pfc
MOS-Title: 4th etc mmcs
EmailAddress: texas98se@msn.com

Name: vkyoesy
StartDate: 2013-06-04 00:00:00
EndDate: 10121985
Rank: aOTBSPSrbPknLPD
MOS-Title: QwocyCRUypcNG
EmailAddress: wagysz@rtyblx.com

Name: William Allen Farthing
StartDate: 1978-02-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 06/1988
Rank: E-5
MOS-Title: 22N20 - Nike-Hercules Msl & Lchr Repair
EmailAddress: WilliamF620RR@hotmail.com

Name: Larry Jeffers
StartDate: 1982-01-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02 / 83
Rank: SP5
MOS-Title: 22L Instructor
EmailAddress: jeffers.larry@yahoo.com

Name: Don Moore
StartDate: 1966-08-01 00:00:00
EndDate: 02/70
Rank: Civilian
MOS-Title: FMTE (MOS 22L) Shops 2 & 3.
EmailAddress: d.b.moore@wowway.com

Return to Nike Ordnance home page